DOCENTES NIVEL INICIAL

Lic. Rocio Maza

3A Inicial

rperez@fermintanguis.edu.pe

Lic. Lesly Camarena
3B Inicial
lcamarena@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Karina Bermeo
4A Inicial
kbermeo@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Cristabel Figueroa
4B Inicial
cfigueroa@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Violeta Perez
5A Inicial
vperez@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Erica Beteta
5B Inicial
ebeteta@fermintanguis.edu.pe

AUXILIARES

Harumi Susaniban
Mónica Bujaico
Carolina Soto
Raquel Mejía
Cintya Rivera
Fabiola Martinez
Rosmery Ñontol