DOCENTES NIVEL SECUNDARIA

Lic. Luis Sosa

1A Secundariadsosa@fermintanguis.edu.pe

Lic. Marylin Gonzales
1B Secundaria
mgonzales@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Inst. Polo Neyra, Carlos
2 A Secundaria
cpolo@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Juan Carlos Bustinza
2B Secundaria
jbustinza@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Bertha Padilla
3A Secundaria
bpadilla@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Magda Franco
3B Secundaria
mfranco@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Carlos Silva
4A Secundaria
csilva@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Rodrigo Esparta
4B Secundaria
resparta@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Carlos Quispe
5 Secundaria
cquispe@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Alexander Chamorro
Docente de Matemáticas
achamorro@fermintanguis.edu.pe