DOCENTES NIVEL PRIMARIA

Lic. Patricia C. Morales
1A Primaria
pmorales@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Paola Rodriguez
1B Primaria
prodriguez@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Carmen Carlos
1C Primaria
ccarlos@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Ma. del Rosario Pérez
2A Primaria
mperez@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Deysa Garcia
2B Primaria
dgarcia@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Denisse Perla
2C Primaria
dperla@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Grabiela Bustamante
2D Primaria
gbustamante@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Doris Sinti
3A Primaria
dsinti@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Silvia Vega
3B Primaria
svega@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Norexi Cabrera
3C Primaria
ncabrera@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Daisy Chucnar
4A Primaria
dchucnar@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Johana Padilla
4B Primaria
jpadilla@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Alyomair Martinez
4C Primaria
amartinez@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Patricia Loli
5A Primaria
ploli@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Lesly Mallqui
5B Primaria
lmallqui@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Julissa Gamana
5C Primaria
jgamarra@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Luis Sosa

6A Primaria

lsosa@fermintanguis.edu.pe
Lic. Pablo Velasquez
6B Primaria
pvelasquez@fermintanguis.edu.pe